Discovery Set

Winter Treats Gift Set

Total net weight : 330 g

17,00 €

51,52 € / kg

- +

Be tempted by our Winter Treats Gift Set which is bursting with sweet and spiced flavours. It’s a great way to bring some comfort during the dark, winter months. For the foodies out there, the perfect way to enjoy this set is with some hot tea or mulled wine !

- Dark Chocolate Petit-Beurre Biscuits from Lorient, a biscuit with a strong and delicious taste.

- Orange Blossom Honey, which has been lightly flavoured with Christmas spice. This is made using orange blossom nectar and honeydew from the trees. It has been delicately embellished with a stick of cinnamon and an aniseed flower.

- Mulled Wine Mix with incredible spiced, gourmet flavours! To make two glasses of mulled wine, infuse one sachet of spices in 25cl of full-bodied wine over a low heat for 10 minutes. For added taste, add a slice of orange before serving and a teaspoon of brown sugar. You can also opt for a non-alcoholic version by using grape juice instead of wine. Serve this drink hot for a festive, friendly atmosphere.

These items come in a beautiful clear bag with customised Albert Ménès printed straps.

*If any of these products are not available, we will do our utmost to replace it with an equivalent product.

See the product sheets below
Net weight :
330 g

Pack content

Découvertes

Goûter d'Hiver

Poids net total : 330 g

17,00 €

51,52 € / kg

- +

Succombez au Goûter d'Hiver pour vous offrir une pause sucrée épicée, riche en saveurs, et réconfortante lors des courtes journées d’hiver. A accompagner d’un thé chaud ou d’un vin chaud pour les plus gourmands !

-les Petits-Beurres de Lorient au Chocolat Noir, biscuits aux saveurs puissantes et délicieuses. 

-
le miel d'Oranger parfumé aux Épices, délicatement parfumé aux épices de Noël, est élaboré à partir du nectar des fleurs d'orangers et du miellat de l'arbre, il est délicatement agrémenté par un bâton de cannelle et une fleur de badiane.

-le Mélange pour vin Chaud, épicé et gourmand à souhait ! Pour deux verres de vin chaud, faites infuser un ballotin d’épices dans 25 cl de vin charpenté, à feu doux durant 10 minutes. Ajouter une rondelle d'orange avant de servir et une cuillère à café de sucre roux, pour une version encore plus savoureuse. Vous pouvez aussi opter pour une déclinaison sans alcool, en remplaçant le vin par du jus de raisin. A savourez très chaud, pour une ambiance festive et conviviale.


Le tout dans un petit cabas transparent, aux lanières signées Albert Ménès !

*En cas d'indisponibilité d'un poduit, nous nous engageons à le remplacer par un équivalent.

Voir les fiches produits ci-dessous.
Poids Net :
330 g

Contenu du pack