Gift for Him

Barbecue Gift Set

Total net weight : 240 g

15,00 €

- +

The Barbecue Gift Set by Albert Ménès is perfect for your summer barbecues:

- Barbecue Sauce with Oak Wood Smoked Paprika, developed with care and made entirely from natural ingredients It has no added artificial flavours, colourings, preservatives or texturing agents. It gets its delicious flavour a beautiful amber colour from the slow and meticulous cooking process. It has the perfect balance of the sweet cooked tomatoes, caramelized onions and tangy red wine vinegar. It is perfected with a touch of smoked paprika at the end of the cooking process.

- The Barbecue Mix Spice Mill has been specifically developed by Albert Ménès to take your barbecues to the next level. Tantalise your taste buds with the balanced flavours of pepper, shallots and fragrant herbs.

- The Black Belém Pepper Mill is made from Belém pepper from Brazil. This exceptional landscape gives this pepper a unique, flavoursome and fragrant taste. This pepper is of a very high and renowned quality and is usually used at the end of the cooking process or just before serving. It can be used to enhance any meat, fish or vegetable dish. 

The perfect gift set for him for any occasion: Father’s Day, birthdays, Christmas, etc.

*If any of these products are not available, we will do our utmost to replace it with an equivalent product.

See the product sheets below
Net weight :
240 g
Gross weight :
825 g

Pack content

Cadeau pour Lui

Coffret Barbecue

Poids net total : 240 g

15,00 €

- +

Le coffret cadeau pour Barbecue Albert Ménès est le kit idéal pour vos grillades d'été :

- La Sauce Barbecue au Paprika Fumé au Bois de Chêne est élaborée avec soin et ne contient que des ingrédients naturels. Elle est sans colorants, sans arômes artificiels, sans conservateurs et sans agents de texture. C’est grâce à une cuisson lente et minutieuse qu’elle se concentre en saveurs et qu’elle obtient cette belle couleur ambrée. L’équilibre entre la douceur sucrée de la tomate cuisinée et de l’oignon caramélisé et l’acidité du vinaigre de vin rouge est parfait par la touche de paprika fumé ajouté en fin de cuisson. 

- Le Mélange pour Barbecue en moulin est quant à lui spécifiquement élaboré par Albert Ménès pour relever vos grillades. Il vous offre un voyage aromatique unique grâce à l’équilibre des saveurs du poivron, de l’échalote et des herbes aromatiques. 

- Le Poivre Noir de Belém en moulin, provient du Brésil, offrant un terroir d'exception et confère à ce poivre des saveurs spécifiques, puissantes et très aromatiques. De qualité supérieur et reconnue, le poivre de Belém s'utilise en fin de cuisson ou avant de servir. Il agrémente tout type de plat à base de viandes, de poissons ou de légumes. 

Un coffret cadeau pour homme idéal à offrir en toutes occasions: Fête des Pères, anniversaire, Noël...

*En cas d'indisponibilité d'un produit, nous nous engageons à le remplacer par un équivalent.

Voir les fiches produits ci-dessous.
Poids Net :
240 g
Poids Brut :
825 g

Contenu du pack