Gift for Him

Welcome Home Gift Set

Total net weight : 275 g

20,00 €

- +

Explore the spicy and exotic flavours of our Welcome Home Gift Set!

A delicious mix of spices chosen by Albert Ménès:

- This strong and well-balanced Tandoori curry powder will transport you to the spice-filled lands of India. With this delicious blend of paprika, coriander, white pepper, garlic, chili, trigonnella, caraway, cumin, onion, cinnamon, rosemary, cloves, chilli and thyme you’re guaranteed a taste explosion!

- Thai Green Curry Powder, an exclusive recipe by Albert Ménès, is made up of more than 10 spices. This sweet and spicy curry is very fresh and light, with delicious herbaceous notes. Green curry is milder than red and goes perfectly with fish and shellfish dishes!

- Our Mexican Mix is perfect for exotic dishes or just to spice up a traditional dish. It has a subtle blend of pepper and tomato with a hint of hot pepper and paprika. It can be added to your dish whilst cooking to release its tex mex flavours or be sprinkled on top of avocado toast.

- Our Thai Mix for Wok is very mild with a coconut, cinnamon and vanilla base. It is also flavoured with a hint of garlic and coriander. It can rehydrated before cooking in water then used for quick dishes to get a fragrant and tasty sauce.

*If any of these products are not available, we will do our utmost to replace it with an equivalent product.

See the product sheets below
Net weight :
275 g
Gross weight :
1.171 kg

Pack content

Cadeau pour Lui

Coffret Retour de Voyage

Poids net total : 275 g

20,00 €

- +

Notes épicées et exotiques aux goûts d'ailleurs, découvrez le coffret Retour de Voyage !

Une belle déclinaison d'épices sélectionnées avec soin par Albert Ménès :

-Puissante et d'un équilibre parfait, la poudre de Tandoori vous fera voyager vers les terres épicées d'Inde. Un beau mélange de paprika, coriandre, poivre blanc, ail, chili, trigonnelle, carvi, cumin, oignon, cannelle, romarin, clous de girofle, piment et thym, explosion de saveurs garanties !

-Le Curry vert Thaï, recette exclusive Albert Ménès, est composé de plus de 10 épices. À la fois doux et piquant, ce curry est très frais et léger, avec de belles notes herbacées. Plus doux que le curry rouge, il est idéal pour les plats en sauce de poissons et crustacés !

-Le Mélange Méxicain, idéal pour les plats aux allures orientales, ou tout simplement pour relever un plat traditionnel, est un subtil équilibre de poivron et de tomate relevé par une pointe de piment fort et de paprika. Il diffusera ses arômes tex mex au cours de la cuisson, mais agrémentera aussi avec délice un avocado toast.

-Le Mélange Thaï pour Wok, très doux et à base de noix de coco, de canelle et de vanille est relevé par une pointe d'ail et de coriandre. Réhydraté préalablement dans un fond d'eau, il s'utilisera en cuisson rapide pour obtenir une sauce très aromatique.


*En cas d'indisponibilité d'un produit, nous nous engageons à le remplacer par un équivalent.

Voir les fiches produits ci-dessous.
Poids net :
275 g
Poids brut :
1.171 kg

Contenu du pack